Members of Governing Body

Home   /   Members of Governing Body

Sl. No. Member's Name Designation Representation in
the Capacity of
1   Prof. (Dr.) S. M Chatterjee Chairman Nominated by Society
2  Mr. N. R. Datta President of the Society Nominated by Society
3  Mr. Nilay Datta Member, Society Nominated by Society
4  Mr. Nilanjan Basu Member, Society Nominated by Society
5  Mr. Partha Pal Member & Treasurer, Society Nominated by Society
6  Mr. Aveek Bhattacharyya Head-Academics, Camellia group Nominated by Society
7  Dr. Jishnu Chakraborty Asst. Professor, BSH, CIET Faculty Representative(Other than Professor)
8  Mr. Saibal Sinha Asst. DTE, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal W.B. Govt. Nominee
9  Prof. Biplab Sikder Professor, CSE, IIEST, Shibpur MAKAUT Nominee
10  Mr. Mrinmoy Chatterjee Ex- Chief Engr., HIT, Advisor, Camellia Group Nominated by Society
11  Prof. (Dr.) A. Chattopadhyay Former Director, IIT (ISM) Academician
12  Mr. Jaydeb Biswas Ex- AGM, Durgapur Steel Plant Industry Representative